The Order of the Arrow (OA) is the National Honor Society of the Boy Scouts of America for Boy Scouts, and Scouters elected by their fellow Scouts according to OA membership requirements, and inducted into membership by an OA lodge.  The OA has been providing cheerful service to others through youth and adult OA members (known as "Arrowmen") in various lodges and councils throughout the USA since July 1915. 

Lodge News and Upcoming Events

Welcome to the New Wyona Lodge OA Website

We're glad you stopped by. Look around. We think you'll like what you see.

OA Fall Fellowship Weekend Recently Added Content

On-Line Registration is now open for OA Fellowship Weekend. November 16-18 at Camp Lavigne. Early registration deadline is Nov 8.

Order of the Arrow Unit of Excellence Award

Did you know? The Order of the Arrow has a special award entitled the "OA Unit of Excellence Award" which recognizes units, and their leaders, who excel at incorporating the OA into their unit's program. CLICK to find out more about this award and download the tracking form...

Order of the Arrow Membership Requirements Change

The National Order of the Arrow Committee approved some exciting updates to the Order of the Arrow program. Beginning February 1, 2019, unit elections will be permitted in Scouts BSA, Venturing and Sea Scout units...

Annual OA Dues May Now Be Paid Online

Save a trip to the Council Service Center! All Arrowmen may now pay their annual Wyona Lodge dues online via the Council Website. CLICK on Wyona Elk Patch in the right column of the Wyona Lodge 18 home webpage. Or go to the "Wyona Trading Post" in the "Wyona 18, OA" menu Then CLICK on "Annual OA Dues". Payment can be made via e-check or credit card.