Important Notice

Website Downtime Planned for Saturday 10/7/2015 @ 10 PM. This will be an extended downtime for server upgrades.

You are here: Home

Office Hours & Contact Info

Monday and Tuesday – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday – 1pm to 5 pm

Thursday and Friday – 9am to 5pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed
Address,Phone & Fax
5 Audubon Court
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone (570) 784-2700
Fax (570) 387-4074

Newsletter Sign Up

Please Select A List Below. By adding in your unit info we can only send E-News that pertains to you!. Want to be sure your info is up to date? Enter your new info below(use your same e-mail address) and you will be automatically updated!

Recruiting Tips

Pack Info Sheets
Every pack should develop and distribute a Pack Information Sheet that includes meeting dates, times, and places; a pack calendar; a list of leaders

Upcoming Scouting Events

Friday October 9
Fall Harvest Fest
Saturday October 10
Fall Harvest Fest
Monday October 12
Columbus Day Office Closed
Wednesday October 14
Office Opens at 1:00 PM
Thursday October 15
Wine Fest Prep
Friday October 16
Wine Fest Prep
Saturday October 17
2nd Annual Wine Festival
Wednesday October 21
Office Opens at 1:00 PM
Friday October 23
Fall Camporee
Go to top